2019 Class Schedule

Before registering, carefully read all items of the FAQ page

Please note the cost listed to the right of the class description is for tuition only. There are additional costs for options as well as ammunition and equipment use in our Basic Class. These costs are listed on the Pricing page as well as on the page encountered when registering.

To Sign up for a class, click on the desired "Class" below. Please note the number of available spaces in the desired class, if the class is full, the link to join will not be active.

If you are interested in a shorter class, Ronnie Dodd, Dodd and Associates Training, offers three-day classes, “Introduction to Reactive Steel”. Please visit his web site: www.doddtraining.com for more information.



Start Date
Class
Description
Cost
Class Size
Available Spots
2019-04-28
Intermediate/Advanced Pistol with optional Short Range Carbine. Class starts 7:00 PM Sunday, April 28 and ends 12:00 noon Friday, May 3. Students provide all ammo and pistol gear. School provides 9MM carbine for those that opt for carbine class.
$1200
18
4
2019-05-12
Advanced pistol
Advanced Pistol ( Group Class) starts 7:00 PM Sunday, May 12 and ends 12:00 noon Friday, May 17. Students provide all ammo and pistol gear.
$1200
12
0
2019-06-02
Basic / Intermediate Pistol Class
Basic /Intermediate Pistol Class starts 7:00 PM Sunday, June 2 and ends 12:00 Noon, Friday, June 7. School provides all gear and ammo. Total cost for class is $1700. $1200 is for tuition. $500 is for food, lodging, ammo, and gear.
$1700
12
0
2019-08-18
Intermediate/Advanced Pistol with optional Short Range Carbine. Class starts 7:00 PM Sunday, August 18 and ends 12:00 noon Friday, August 23. Students provide all ammo and pistol gear. School provides 9MM carbine for those that opt for carbine class.
$1200
18
11
2019-09-11
Urban Rifle Course. Class starts 7:00PM Wednesday, September 11 and ends 5:00PM Saturday, September 14. Students provide ammo and all gear for long-range portion of class and 9MM ammo for close range portion. School provides 9MM M4 carbines for close range.
$800
12
2
2019-09-15
Intermediate/Advanced Pistol with optional Short Range Carbine
Intermediate/Advanced Pistol with optional Short Range Carbine. Class starts 7:00 PM Sunday, September 15 18and ends 12:00 noon Friday, September 20. Students provide all ammo and pistol gear. School provides 9MM carbine for those that opt for carbine class.
$1200
18
0
2019-10-06
Basic /Intermediate Pistol Class starts 7:00 PM Sunday, October 6 and ends 12:00 Noon, Friday, October 11. School provides all gear and ammo. Total cost for class is $1700. $1200 is for tuition. $500 is for food, lodging, ammo, and gear.
$1700
12
5
2019-10-20
Intermediate/Advanced Pistol with optional Short Range Carbine. Class starts 7:00 PM Sunday, October 20 and ends 12:00 noon Friday, October 25. Students provide all ammo and pistol gear. School provides 9MM carbine for those that opt for carbine class.
$1200
18
7
2019-11-03
Intermediate/Advanced Pistol with optional Combat Shotgun. Class starts 7:00 PM Sunday, November 3 and ends 12:00 noon Friday, November 8. Students provide all ammo and shooting gear.
$1200
18
13